Indiana  |  Construction Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/27/07, 4:25 pm

Paid when paid contracts

I work for a Construction Company in Indiana, and we are constantly being asked to sign ''paid when paid'' contracts. I have been told that they are not legal in Indiana, and wanted to know if that is indeed the case?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search