Legal Question in Construction Law in Indiana

Hello, my name is shannon an i am an addministrative ass. for a small plumbing company. we have a client who stoppped making payments on a job so we ceased to finish the job until we receive money. what are the options to rectify this issue.

Asked on 4/17/13, 5:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sit down with the customer and have a nice polite conversation on how you can both resolve the issues. There must be a reason why the client stopped making payments.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/13, 1:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now