Indiana  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 6:54 pm

Legal Question


in 2002 i was convicted of dealing marijuana in the state of indiana i did 30 days in jail 2 months of house arrest and 2 years probation my attourny at the time told me if ifinish everything with out trouble i could get it dropped down to a misdimeanor opon completion my p.o. told me there was nothing in my file and there wasnt i called my attourney secretary told me i had to write my judge a letter i did in response she said a deal is a deal . i would like to know what ican do to get in exsponged or get it down to a misdimeanor if possible in the state of indiana


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search