Indiana | Criminal Law
Legal Question
forging checks
my soon to be husband owns his own business. a month ago we found out that his ex-girlfriends daughter, who worked for him as an office manager has been forging his name on alot of checks. about 10-to 15,000 so far that includes cell phone bills which were paid over the phone with his debt card. 1,200 went to exgirlfriend the month of nov. and dec, jan. he was only authrize signer on account. we are getting more stuff daily what do you suggest,


