Indiana  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
3/09/09, 6:14 pm

Legal Question


food pantry/soup kitchen

is there a law that states you have to be homeless to eat at a soup kitchen? i recently went to a local soup kitchen/food pantry, and they gave me a meal but said im not eligible because i have a roof over my head. i have no job and my mom pays my rent. how am i supposed to eat with no income. is there a law that states you have to be homeless to eat at a soup kitchen?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search