What can be done if a school does not prevent bullying?
Read More
Answered By:
I suggest that you hire counsel to send a letter to the superintendent and the principal as a start.
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 310 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Questions Answered: 83 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-23
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17 Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
Questions Answered: 10 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-04
► If a case of child molestation occurs and the police don't pick that person up in a...
► I was wondering if I could get some information please? I am a sex offender and was...
► I am 17 and dating a 21 year old. Is this illegal or legal if we are not having...
► Is it against the law for a little boy and alittle girl to sleep in the same room...
► What is a teachers obligation if they know a student is being 18 is accused of...
► I was discrimnated at the Blue Chip Casino, for my race and being disable, and not...
► Im 17 years old. If my grandfather, whom has custody of me, refuses to take me to my...