Legal Question in DUI Law in Indiana

If you have 2a DUI's in Indiana and 1i in Kentucky should you be considered a HTV?

Asked on 8/13/13, 2:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hancock Hancock Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. 3 in 10 years makes you HTV.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/13, 3:58 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now