Indiana  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 9:16 pm

Legal Question


I am being charged with a DUI. There was not reason for me to have been pulled over. The officer claims that I was weaving, speeding and not using my turn signal but I was not ticketed for any of those offenses. The officer was mad becaused I stopped to ask why he and another officer were blocking traffic. They were parked parallel having a conversation blocking both eastbound lanes. They claimed to be 'on a run' but as soon as I pulled away one began following me immediately and pulled me over shortly thereafter.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search