Legal Question in DUI Law in Indiana

Can I now legally hunt in Indiana with a shotgun after being convicted of a D Felony DUI (without injury) 12 years ago?

Asked on 12/30/12, 2:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hancock Hancock Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. You will be in violation of federal law for possession of a firearm.

Read more
Answered on 12/31/12, 6:42 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now