Legal Question in DUI Law in Indiana

I am on probation for an owi in Indiana. My license is suspended . I know that I'm not suppose to drive but I was. I got pulled over . The cop knew my license was suspended due to not providing proof of insurance to the DMV . He did not give me a ticket for the suspended license but did give me one for running a red light . I dont have to go to court, I can mail in my ticket. My question is will my probation officer know or find out I got a ticket for running a red light?

Asked on 8/25/13, 5:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


Read more
Answered on 8/26/13, 8:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now