Legal Question in DUI Law in Indiana

i got a public intox. I had a dui 11/10. i am still on probation. They didnt give me a breath analyzer. what is gonna happen?

Asked on 3/02/12, 5:53 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ask a lawyer who practices in that court.

Read more
3/04/12, 6:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now