I received my 1 and only dui 6 years ago. never finished court order urine tests. no warrant ever issued. can i get my license back? 51 yrs. old time to get this taken care of .please help
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Contact the BMV and see whether you are eligible. I would not volunteer any information, just find out whether you are eligible for reinstatement. If not, contact a local lawyer. |
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-04
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-09
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Crown Point, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
► I was arrested and charged with a class D felony and Class A misdemenor: Operating a...
► Minor Consumption Arrest: I was arrested while visiting St. Joseph's College in...
► I have a DUI Felony 16 years a ago and I want to see if I can have the Felony charge...
► With a felony DUI, my husband is in prison for a year. He has taken classes to help...
► What is most likely to happen to me for a DUL in the state of Indiana if I live in...
► I was late to work in a different city and woke up late. I stayed up drinking until...
► I was charged with a Public Intoxication charge this past week. I was sitting in my...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press