Does the wife of a spouse, who is in a nursing home in Indianapolis, have to turn over her bank account information, even though they have always had seperate accounts?
Read More
Answered By:
Usually yes. You should contact an elder law lawyer in your area to discuss specifics.
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 310 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Chicago, IL
► My father needs to go into a nursing home. we cannot afford to pay for it. He...
► Lady called to say a claim was filed against me it was not true she sais she was an...
► I have poa for a 82 yr man who is not blood related, he has dementia, can he still...
► I have poer of attorney status for my elderly grandfather. He lived in Indiana and...
► My mother needs to go in to a nursing home because of her Alzheimer's disease. I...
► Mother wants to deed her property to her disabled daughter then go into a nursing...
► In Indiana - Mother wants to deed over her property to 62 year old disabled...