Legal Question in Family Law in Indiana

I'm 48 yrs old, my wife and I are not getting along at all after 25 yrs of marriage.

We have 5 daughters from 16 yrs down to a 1 yr old.

Our household income is approx $51,000 all from me working 2 jobs. (Full time plus and a part-time job)

Can you offer an approximate level of what support would look like each month?

I know this is not a concrete figure but I'm looking for a close estimate as to what Indiana's law shows for support?

Asked on 2/24/12, 9:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Go to the Indiana Supreme Court website. There is an online calculator for you to use.

Read more
2/24/12, 11:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now