Indiana | Family Law
Legal Question
need to file for a motion for a continous and need help getting the forms on-line,where do I go from here?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
You wont find a specific form for a continuance. However, you might be able to follow the format of the forms located at the Indiana Judiciary Web Site and draft your own. Otherwise, you need to hire counsel to draft one for you or to represent you. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Rockhill Pinnick LLP
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 310
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Philpot Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-17
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Marvin E. Coffey Attorney at Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Neel Wilson & Clem
Henderson, KY
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-02-09
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
legalscrutiny
Bangalore, IN
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-26
Black's Law and Mediation
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-03-07
Search Questions and Answers


