Indiana  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 4:29 pm

Legal Question


my mom was forced to give up her parents rights how can she get me back


question bubble
11/10/09, 11:44 am

Legal Answer


She should go talk to an attorney about this subject. This is not a matter for her child to discuss in a forum like this. It is too serious a matter, and you may not know all the facts.

Jay Rigdon

Rockhill Pinnick LLP 105 East Main Warsaw, IN 46580

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search