Indiana | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I have a 15 year old daughter that has had a Face book page created in her name that starts with I hate (her name). It also has a picture of her posted at the top with the word whore over the picture. The page started on Feb. 19, 2010. We have turned the matter over to the local police department and her school is also aware.Can any cival action take place regarding this. The remarks that have been made are awful and have been very hurtful to my daughter and our family.
Brian Pell


