Indiana  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
2/08/10, 11:47 am

Legal Question


I am representing myself in a civil case and would like to ask several people who I intend to call as witnesses questions regarding the case. Is it possible to send them Interrogatories and Requests for Production? The Plaintiff is refusing to produce documents and information that has been requested and, therefore, it is necessary to try to obtain that information prior to trial from these potential witnesses.

I do not have the money to conduct formal depositions.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search