Legal Question in Health Care Law in Indiana

I had my daughter for my regular visits. Can I be held medically negligent if the dogs chewed up her inhalers?

Asked on 8/26/13, 6:34 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is no court that "holds people medically negligent". If you are asking if a custody court can consider this to be a negative fact in a dispute about your child , the answer is yes.

Read more
9/16/13, 6:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now