Indiana  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
6/15/09, 4:35 am

Legal Question


DUI international student

Hi, I am an international student on an F-1 visa. I was arrested for a DUI, minor possesion and reckless driving last october. I went to court last March and worked out a plea agreement with the prosecuter. All charges were dropped except for the DUI, and I did everything the court asked me to do. I am also on unsupervised probation until next March. Other than that my record is clean. I am currently in my home country and was wondering if I will face a problem coming back to the US for my fall semester. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search