Legal Question in Immigration Law in Indiana

I posted a bond for a relative,he has now returned to his country,when will I receive the bond.

Asked on 11/06/13, 5:22 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You won't get it back if he fails to appear for court as ordered, foreign country or not.

Read more
11/06/13, 6:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now