Indiana  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 8:01 am

Legal Question


I lost vision in my eye. I have cancer in it but the radiation to treat the cancer destroyed the optic nerve. Will my life insurance with accidental death and dismemberment cover my loss? I have total loss of vision in that eye now.


question bubble
11/18/09, 8:29 am

Legal Answer


It will depend on the language in the policy. It is possible that it will be covered.

Larry Jackson

Jackson Law Firm, LLC PO Box 806 Fishers, IN 46038

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search