Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Indiana

Hi,My sisters and i own two houses after my mother passed. My one sister bought out my other sister. now she owns two-third of both houses.Now,she is causing me alot of problems.Even with her having two-thirds ownership,can she make all the decisions,whether i agree or not.She sure is acting like she has all the rights,and i have none.thanks,linda

Asked on 3/02/12, 10:39 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is no question here.

Read more
3/17/12, 8:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now