Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Indiana

is it considered conflict of interest when a petitioners attorneys family is lifelong close friends of the defendants family

Asked on 5/30/11, 12:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Based on the information provided, no.

Read more
5/30/11, 11:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now