Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Indiana

My son is 14 and was charged with minor consumption. He had a previous arrest last year for curfew violation and fleeing police...what could he be looking at for sentencing?

Asked on 4/25/11, 12:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hire counsel locally. Depedning on customs and practices in that county, you might be able to obtain an informal disposition of the matter.

Read more
Answered on 4/26/11, 9:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now