Legal Question in Employment Law in Indiana

My employer terminated my employment via text message and the reason was unclear. Does the law require an employer in Indiana to present written documentation upon termination?

Asked on 6/01/13, 9:48 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
Answered on 6/21/13, 9:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now