form to request money back from fired attorney
Read More
Answered By:
There is no such form. You should ask for a copy of your file and an accounting and refund of all monies paid into trust and not earned. You should do this by certified mail.
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94 Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Fishers, IN
Questions Answered: 76 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17 Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Libertyville, IL
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► A Qeustion About Becoming A Lawyer I was wondering the steps to take to become a...
► We sued our attorney for malpractice, we won and he wont pay we sued our attorney in...