Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Can a child be faulted for bieng struck by a car who had the right of way?

Asked on 2/14/13, 2:52 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
2/16/13, 6:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now