Indiana | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
We have cc&r's and architectural guidelines. cc&rs;say no sheds, but the architectural guidelines allow. Which one should be followed?
We have cc&r's and architectural guidelines. cc&rs;say no sheds, but the architectural guidelines allow. Which one should be followed?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Why dont you ask the association or management company and get the answer in writing. Generally, CC & R's need to be followed and have priority. |
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 310
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Property sold on contract, people are now over 6 months behind in payments. How...
► Is it illegal for the owner of a home to take items belonging to somebody else...
► We put a bid in on a house and it was accepted. the house went to auction anyways....
► Do I have to return a gas grill, lawn mower, my former live-in boyfriend of 2 years...
► Can you sell a house, "as is / fixer upper" so as not to be liable after...
► I bought a property that has a secret 2nd note from the seller. It was not disclosed...
► My mother-in-law and father-in-law have a piece of property next to them where their...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press