Indiana  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 8:02 pm

Legal Question


my mother-in-law and father-in-law have a piece of property next to them where their fingering system is. The builder told them that they would just sign over the property since nothing can be build on the land. They didn't sign it over. Now the property is up to be taken from them because the owner didn't pay taxes. What do they need to do? They have been the ones takeing care of the property for 10 plus years now.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search