Indiana | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
property sold on contract, people are now over 6 months behind in payments. How expensive is it to either get them to pay or to evict them? Also, how do we go about it?
property sold on contract, people are now over 6 months behind in payments. How expensive is it to either get them to pay or to evict them? Also, how do we go about it?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
You need to take the contract with you and see an attorney. He or she can give you an estimate based on the specifice facts of your case as well as advise you on what procedure would be appropriate. |
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 310
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Is it illegal for the owner of a home to take items belonging to somebody else...
► We put a bid in on a house and it was accepted. the house went to auction anyways....
► Do I have to return a gas grill, lawn mower, my former live-in boyfriend of 2 years...
► Can you sell a house, "as is / fixer upper" so as not to be liable after...
► I bought a property that has a secret 2nd note from the seller. It was not disclosed...
► My mother-in-law and father-in-law have a piece of property next to them where their...
► My neighbors tree fell into my yard breaking the branches off of a tree in my yard....
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press