Indiana  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 7:32 am

Legal Question


I was denied ssi in 2007. I hired a lawyer and it has took 15 months to get approved. They are willing to get me back pay for 11 months and i have told the lawyer that i want to accept it and move on. They refuse. they keep postponing. Can I stop It myself and fire the lawyer?


question bubble
10/24/09, 8:45 pm

Legal Answer


You can always fire your lawyer.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search