Indiana | Traffic Law
10/22/09, 12:06 pm
Legal Question
how can a 7year old felony conviction restrict me from operating a commercial vehicle ?
how can a 7year old felony conviction restrict me from operating a commercial vehicle ?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
If a potential employer learns of the conviction and does not want to employ a convicted felon, that would do it. |
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Miller Beach, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Crown Point, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
New Albany, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-31
► I got a ticket for failure to yield to emergency equipment. The police car was...
► Is it legal for your company to pull you out of the sleeper to take a random drug n...
► How long can a police officer follow someone before its illegal?
► In March 2008 my son age 23 was arrested for owi. He was put o house arrest, fined,...
► If I'm a passenger in a car that gets pulled over for driver not wearing seat belt....
► What are the laws for transporting dogs in a car
► What forms do I need to petition the court for a Hardship license
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press