Indiana | Traffic Law
8/07/09, 9:00 am
Legal Question
If I'm a passenger in a car that gets pulled over for driver not wearing seat belt.
Do I have to show the officer my ID if he asks for it?
If I'm a passenger in a car that gets pulled over for driver not wearing seat belt.
Do I have to show the officer my ID if he asks for it?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Absolutely, positively, unequivocally yes. |
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Miller Beach, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Crown Point, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
New Albany, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-31
► What are the laws for transporting dogs in a car
► What forms do I need to petition the court for a Hardship license
► The city police tell me I have to keep my car alarm turned off because it's...
► Traffic offenses/ possibly wrongful police officers Can a police officer pull you...
► Police emergency lights & u-turns is a police officer required to turn his...
► Ticket i got a ticket for driving while suspended.this is my second offense.i...
► Speeding ticket Four men and myself were pulled over while we were sitting at the...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press