Indiana | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
legal ?
what does motion to withdraw intervention and appearance mean?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Nesmith |
Re: legal ? I'm not sure, because intervention and appearance are two separate things. An appearance generally means the act or document by which an attorney notifies the court and the parties that he represents someone involved in the case. An intervention in a case means that someone who is not a party to the case has sought permission to be included, for one reason or another. Your question sounds like someone has intervened in a case, and is getting out of it, and his attorney is withdrawing as well. However,since there are other possible meanings, it would be necessary to read the document to be sure about it, you should either contact the attorney who filed it or ask your own attorney to review it. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Rockhill Pinnick LLP
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Samuel Hasler
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 310
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Philpot Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-17
Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney At Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
rubino ruman crosmer smith and sersic
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Southward & Haggard
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Search Questions and Answers


