Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

Medical bills of Deceased spouse

Is the surviving spouse reponsible for the medical bills of a deceased spouse

Asked on 3/22/07, 1:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Medical bills of Deceased spouse

In certain circumstances, yes.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/07, 5:41 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now