Indiana  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/03/09, 3:21 pm

Legal Question


my parents purchased a whole life insurance policy on me years ago. i now have life insurance through work and would like to use the value for debt elimination. what would be the best way to accomplish this


question bubble
8/03/09, 5:43 pm

Legal Answer


Contact the life insurance company or agent

Burton Padove

Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove 2327 45th Street, Suite B Highland, IN 46322

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search