Indiana | Workers Comp
Legal Question
We filed a claim almost a year ago. We have legal reprentation. THe lawfirm is working paid on a contingency fee when the case is won. The company did not have workmens comp as is required by state law. The host of lawyers that we have been passed around to seem to feel that the judge is biased for the defendant or company. We now have another hearing set in march. We feel that the firm seems to be siding with the defendant somehow. If we lose do we have the right to sue all involved. We are in indiana.


