Indiana  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/31/10, 2:47 am

Legal Question


II WORK NIGHTS AND my employer does not allow us to leave early when we have work related doctors visits. Example is tonight I worked till 415am. I have a 45 minute drive home. It is an hour and 45 minutes.drive to the doctors office. My appointment is at 12:30.this only 6 hours at home for me to shower,sleep, eat,and get ready for work...do they have to allow us time?


question bubble
9/06/10, 8:17 am

Legal Answer


What do you mean by work related visits?

Burton Padove

Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove 2327 45th Street, Suite B Highland, IN 46322

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search