Iowa  |  Disability Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/24/10, 11:20 am

My son age 14 is mentally handicapped. I was wondering if his mother and father could manage his checking account and all other matters without a power of attorney if he cannot speak or write for himself

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search