Iowa  |  Disability Law

question bubble
10/06/09, 9:27 pm

Legal Question


what is the statute of limitations on employer that terminated me without attempting to make reasonable accomidations. i live in illinois and was employed in iowa. this event began in march or 2006 and i was offically terminated in about july/august of 2006


question bubble
10/08/09, 5:02 pm

Legal Answer


You're going to need to contact an attorney with a disability law practice. It's out of my area of expertise.

Robert Luedeman

solo practitioner 2008 66th Street Windsor Heights, IA 50324

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search