Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Iowa

i am 18 and this girl i like is 15, are we allowed to date as long as we dont have sex??

Asked on 1/02/13, 5:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's not illegal if that's as far as it goes.

Read more
Answered on 1/02/13, 8:19 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Iowa


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now