Legal Question in Banking Law in Iowa

How can a large bank say to credit reports that I have late mortage payments , I access my on line account and my monthy payments have been made in there alloted time when due? thanks CJ

Asked on 4/10/13, 11:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That's not really a legal question.

Read more
Answered on 4/12/13, 8:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now