Legal Question in Business Law in Iowa

My phone is ringing into another persons home, phone company will not fix it until tomorrow, I feel my privacy is violated. What can I do?

Asked on 8/21/13, 7:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Between now and tomorrow, probably nothing.

Read more
8/21/13, 8:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Frank NatoliNatoli-Lapin, LLCNew York, NY
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now