Iowa  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 10:49 pm

Legal Question


what are the consequences for violating a curfew law for minors. why do you have to go to court for this


question bubble
11/20/09, 12:01 am

Legal Answer


I'm guessing it's a city ordinance and you haven't told me what city and what ordinance. You ask why you have to go to court for this. The answer's pretty simple-when you break the law you go to court.

Robert Luedeman

solo practitioner 2008 66th Street Windsor Heights, IA 50324

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search