Iowa  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 2:04 pm

Legal Question


Are there any laws in the U.S that make the possecion or sending of nazi symbols a federal offence. Because if there is How many years could a 17 year old get if He/She had in there possecion a picture of swastika.


question bubble
11/10/09, 10:46 pm

Legal Answer


The short answer is no.

Robert Luedeman

solo practitioner 2008 66th Street Windsor Heights, IA 50324

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search