Legal Question in Construction Law in Iowa

does iowa have any line of sight laws/acts pertaining to the replacement of damaged siding on a home?

Asked on 7/24/13, 10:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If there is anything the first place I'd look is in municipal ordinances.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/13, 9:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now