Iowa  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 2:53 pm

Legal Question


i got arrested for going armed with a dangerous weapon concealed on or about my person (aggravated misd.) i got pulled over i had a brass knuckl belt buckel next to me on the passenger seat i told the cop they where there they wernt concealed and i was not in town did i even brake the law


question bubble
11/18/09, 3:38 pm

Legal Answer


"About your person" means within your reach. You definitely need the services of a competent defense attorney to represent your interests.

Robert Luedeman

solo practitioner 2008 66th Street Windsor Heights, IA 50324

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search