Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

My house got raided but I was not charged for anything. They seized my cellular phone and camera. I'm Sapose to get it back today . Can they arrest me?

Asked on 8/07/13, 4:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Todd Miler Miler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If they have sufficient evidence that you committed a crime, yes they can arrest you.

Read more
8/07/13, 5:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now