Iowa | Criminal Law
Legal Question
If you got a probation revocation, then went to trail and is appeling it can you still get an appel bond?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Luedeman |
I do not understand what you're asking. If you were revoked, you go to jail. If you appeal the revocation, you have to post an appeal bond. |
Top Attorneys in IA
solo practitioner
Windsor Heights, IA
Questions Answered: 3723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Miler Law Firm
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 180
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hudson, Mallaney, Shindler and Anderson, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Phelps Law Office
Mingo, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Hansen Law Offices
Burlington, IA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-01
Kreamer Law Firm, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Webber Gaumer & Emanuel
Ottumwa, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Petrovich Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Puryear Law P.C.
Davenport, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


